Mr. William Dodson, Private Attorney

Vice President
Ms. Kate Poss-Morency, The Wilson School                           

Ms. Patty Viverito, Missouri Valley Conference                             

Finance Committee Chairperson
Ms. Patti Chambers, Edward Jones

Board Members

Ms. Marilyn Brickson, Retired, Early Child Physical Education
Dr. Andrew Knight, Olin Business School, Washington University in St. Louis
Mr. Sherman Lee, Wells Fargo
Ms. Tiffarnish Lewis, City of St. Louis
Ms. Rhona Lyons, Law Firm of Schuchat, Cook, & Werner
Dr. Diane Rankin, Psychoanalytic Institute
Mr. Steven Rosenbloom, Monsanto
Ms. Katie Sauer, Monsanto
Mr. Herbert Smith, Piatcheck & Smith LLC
Mr. Walter Walton, Citibank
Ms. Nina Needleman, Consultant and United Way Fellow
Mr. Mike Vredenburgh, Plancorp LLC